美丽

冬天 – 对您的皮肤的挑战。我们怎么认识他?

冬天 – 对您的皮肤的挑战。我们怎么认识他?

健康的皮肤不仅仅是好看。首先,它可以保护人体免受人体每天接触的许多病毒和细菌的侵害,免受会损害细胞的紫外线的侵害。皮肤健康也直接影响我们的幸福感。与此同时,冬季对皮肤提出了更严峻的挑战,甚至可能比炎热的夏季更严峻。在冬天,我们经常抱怨皮肤干燥或发红,或湿疹等疾病和疾病恶化。

冬天如何保养皮肤?

首先 – 每天滋润它。一款好的冬季面霜应该能保持皮肤的水分,同时很好地保护它。这就是为什么霜冻面霜比一年中其他季节使用的护肤品质地更厚的原因。这是由于奶油中所含的脂肪使奶油“变稠”并负责形成保护屏障,保护皮肤免受寒冷和风的侵袭。

冬季化妆霜不宜油腻,但应锁住皮肤内的水分,从而保护皮肤不干燥。水结合成分,例如透明质酸。幸运的是,保护皮肤免受风霜的霜不应该留下油腻的薄膜!

冬季霜含有增强微循环的物质是很好的。例如,这是维生素 C 或维生素 K 的功能。

冬季护肤——保湿舒缓

由于天气条件和加热房间中的干燥空气,皮肤在冬天变得干燥。这种干燥的空气可以“吸走”皮肤上的水分。因此,值得考虑在房间使用空气加湿器,尤其是卧室。

保护你的皮肤免受风吹。含有神经酰胺的乳霜是理想的皮肤保护屏障。另外,不要忘记润唇膏——嘴唇通常是风霜的第一个“受害者”,尤其是当你舔它们的时候。

选择能长时间滋润皮肤的面霜。这些特性包含上述透明质酸、芦荟、大米蛋白、油和植物黄油(如乳木果油、橄榄油和杏仁油)。不要忘记舒缓皮肤和防止皮肤发红的成分,例如尿囊素。

清洁你的皮肤……但不要过度!

深层清洁可去除皮肤的天然水分。因此,请使用温和、不干燥的皮肤清洁产品。under20 抗菌补品温和清洁肌肤,调节皮脂分泌,消除油光,同时保持肌肤水润。活化剂中的尿囊素可镇静皮肤刺激。

薄荷,舒缓和清爽,存在于20 岁以下的抗菌剂洁面泡沫中。益生元的含量也值得关注,它有助于恢复皮肤的天然保护屏障。好的卸妆油也可用于清洁皮肤,但要避免使用含有酒精的补品。

在冬天,你甚至不必放弃脱皮,而是选择温和且不刺激皮肤的产品。相反,避免粗暴的去角质。皮肤敏感的人应该停止机械脱皮,转而使用酶脱皮。Enzyme Peel Under 20是有效去角质成分(木瓜蛋白酶)与消光、抗菌(白土)和保湿成分的组合。此外,青芒果具有抗氧化作用。

每周至少使用一次清洁面膜。多亏了它们,您不仅可以去除死皮,还可以改善皮肤对营养物质的吸收。20 岁以下的 Stardust 剥离面膜含有滋养火山水、完全结晶的硅藻土和调节皮脂生成的碳。

保护你的皮肤免受阳光照射

请记住,不仅夏季的阳光,冬季的阳光也可能对皮肤造成危险。因此,在冬天,使用最低 SPF 为 15 的面霜,最好使用 SPF 25 或更高的面霜。特别是因为雪反射了太阳光线,导致它从上方和表面“攻击”。

冬天对你的皮肤来说是一个艰难的时期。然而,多亏了合适的化妆品,你将帮助她在完美的状态下生存。

.

Related Articles

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Back to top button

Beauty

Winter – a challenge for your skin. How do we meet him?

Winter – a challenge for your skin. How do we meet him?

Healthy skin is not just about looking good. First of all, it protects the body from many viruses and bacteria that a person is exposed to every day, from ultraviolet rays that damage cells. Skin health also directly affects our well-being. Meanwhile, the winter months pose a tougher skin challenge, perhaps even tougher than hot summers. In winter, we often complain of dry or red skin or exacerbation of diseases and ailments such as eczema.

How to take care of your skin in winter?

First of all – moisturize it well every day. A good winter cream should retain the moisture of the skin and at the same time protect it well. This is why face cream for frost has a thicker texture than skin care products used in other seasons of the year. This is due to the fats contained in the cream, which “thicken” the cream and are responsible for forming a protective barrier that protects the skin from cold and wind.

Winter makeup cream should not be greasy, but it should lock the water inside the skin and thus protect the skin from drying out. Water binding component, for example, hyaluronic acid. Fortunately, the cream that protects the skin from wind and frost should not leave a greasy film!

It is good that the winter cream contains substances that strengthen the microvasculature. This is the function of vitamin C or vitamin K for example.

Winter skin care – moisturizing and soothing

The skin becomes dry in winter, as a result of weather conditions and dry air in heated rooms. This dry air can “pull” moisture away from the skin. Therefore, it is worth considering the use of air humidifiers in the rooms, especially in the bedroom.

Protect your skin from the wind. Creams containing ceramides are ideal as a protective shield for the skin. Also, do not forget about lip balm – the lips are often the first “victims” of wind and frost, especially if you lick them.

Choose creams that moisturize the skin for a long time. These properties contain the aforementioned hyaluronic acid, aloe vera, rice proteins, oils, and vegetable butters (such as shea butter, olive oil, and almond oil). Do not forget about ingredients that soothe the skin and prevent it from redness, such as allantoin.

Clean your skin…but don’t overdo it!

Intensive cleansing removes the skin’s natural moisture. Therefore, use mild, non-drying skin cleansing products. under20 antibacterial tonic gently cleanses the skin, regulating sebum production and eliminating shine, while leaving skin hydrated. The allantoin present in the activator calms skin irritation.

Peppermint, soothing and refreshing, is present in the Antibacterial Agent Facial Cleansing Foam Under 20 . It is also worth paying attention to the content of prebiotics, which help restore the natural protective barrier of the skin. Also good make-up remover oil will be useful for cleansing the skin, but avoid tonics that contain alcohol.

In winter, you do not even have to give up peeling, but choose products that are gentle and not irritating to the skin. Instead, avoid rough exfoliation. People with sensitive skin should stop mechanical peeling in favor of enzymatic peeling. Enzyme Peel Under 20 is a combination of effective exfoliating ingredients (papain) with matting, antibacterial (white clay) and moisturizing ingredients. In addition, green mangoes have an antioxidant effect.

Use cleansing masks at least once a week. Thanks to them, you will not only get rid of dead skin, but also improve the absorption of nutrients by the skin. Stardust peel-off mask from under 20 contains nourishing volcanic water, fully crystallized diatomaceous earth and carbon that regulates sebum production.

Protect your skin from the sun

Remember that not only the summer sun but also the winter sun can be dangerous for the skin. Therefore, in winter, use creams with a minimum SPF of 15, and preferably SPF 25 or higher. Especially since the snow reflects the sun’s rays, causing it to “attack” from above and from the surface.

Winter is a tough time for your skin. However, thanks to the right cosmetics, you will help her to survive in perfect condition.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button