未分类

你如何补偿图像?

你如何补偿图像?

化妆后你的脸立即开始发光,你有没有注意到早上更多的粉刺?另外,您是否计划了当天的拍照活动?放轻松,不要惊慌!你会看到,一切都会好起来的!我们将告诉你如何化妆以在你的照片中看起来很好,即使容易长痘痘的皮肤决定对你玩一些花样。多亏了我们的提示,每张脸部照片——无论是自拍照、证件照还是与朋友的疯狂合影——都将如此神奇,以至于您会为之高兴。相信我们,玩得开心!

 

照片化妆 – 应该避免哪些错误?

照片的妆容并不总是像我们在彩色杂志封面上看到的那样。请记住,这种妆容专为专业肖像而设计,只有在正确的灯光下才能看起来不错。此外,不要忘记,大多数时候,这种妆容并不适合日常使用。在晚上的版本中看起来好多了。因此,我们建议您不要使用浓烈、富有表现力和不自然的妆容。好吧,除非你赌的是完全的乐趣——一切都是允许的。但是,如果您想拍一张可以用于护照、身份证、文凭或学生证的好照片,最好还是忠于自己,专注于简单。化妆应该是您自然美的精心补充,并且在任何情况下都应遵循这一原则。这样拍摄就不会暴露你皮肤上的小瑕疵,在痤疮的情况下,这无疑是瑕疵和面部发光的皮肤,使得化妆,主要侧重于有效地掩盖它。即使是肤色也会帮助你。使用它作为消光粉

良好的哑光粉末 – 你不必再发光了!

您打算用于为图像化妆的易长粉刺皮肤的化妆品首先应使您的皮肤呈现哑光外观。多亏了这一点,您的脸不会在相机闪光灯的光线下过度发光。因此,它必须含有吸收脂肪的物质。其中之一是二十岁以下的抗菌粉。这种粉末除了可以完美隐藏瑕疵并为化妆提供哑光效果外,此外,由于含有活性成分,它还可以呵护面部皮肤,包括防止细菌繁殖和减少瑕疵。

在涂抹之前,请妥善准备脸部皮肤。首先将其洗掉,最好使用抛光凝胶或洁面泡沫。然后涂上同样效果的面霜。涂抹产品后,稍等片刻,直至吸收。您现在可以开始涂抹液体或 BB 霜了。确保您选择的产品使您的脸部皮肤呈现哑光外观。小心地这样做,不要避开脸部的任何区域。特别注意太阳穴和下巴区域 – 这些是难以均匀分布粉底的地方,这会导致涂抹化妆品的皮肤出现清晰的线条,这是正常的。肤色。用指尖涂抹粉末或BB霜。这将使您获得更自然的效果。现在是时候为易长粉刺的皮肤使用粉垫了将少量产品涂抹在刷子上,刷掉多余的产品,然后轻轻喷洒在脸上。它已经准备好了!现在只要微笑!

.

Related Articles

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Back to top button

Beauty

How do you compensate for an image?

How do you compensate for an image?

Your face begins to glow immediately after you put on makeup, and have you noticed more pimples in the morning? Plus, have you planned a photo session for today? Take it easy, don’t panic! You will see, everything will work out! We’re about to tell you how to put on makeup to look good in your picture, even when acne-prone skin decides to play some tricks on you. Thanks to our tips, every face photo – whether it’s a selfie, ID photo or just a crazy photo session with a friend – will be so magical that you’ll be delighted with it. Trust us and have fun!

 

Makeup for photos – what mistakes should be avoided?

Makeup for a photo doesn’t always have to look like the one we see on the covers of color magazines. Remember that this makeup is intended exclusively for professional portraits that only look good in the right lighting. In addition, do not forget that most of the time, this type of makeup is not good for everyday use. It looks much better in the evening version. Therefore, we advise you not to use strong, expressive and unnatural-looking makeup. Well, unless you bet on total fun – everything is allowed. However, if you want to take a good photo that you can use for a passport, ID, diploma or school ID card, it is best to stay true to yourself and focus on simplicity. Makeup should be a careful complement to your natural beauty and this principle should be followed in every situation. So that the shot does not reveal small flaws in your skin, which in the case of acne are undoubtedly flaws and glowing skin of the face, makingMakeup for the image , mainly focusing on hiding it effectively. Even skin tone will help you with this. Use it as a matting powder .

Good matte powder – and you don’t have to shine anymore!

The cosmetics for acne-prone skin that you intend to use to apply makeup to an image, should give your skin a matte look in the first place. Thanks to this, your face will not shine excessively in the light of the camera flash. Therefore, it must contain fat-absorbing substances. One of them is Under Twenty Antibacterial Powder. This powder, apart from the fact that it perfectly hides imperfections and provides a matte finish to make-up, in addition, thanks to the active ingredients, cares for the skin of the face, including by preventing the reproduction of bacteria and reducing imperfections.

Before you apply it, properly prepare the skin of your face. Start by washing it off, preferably with a polishing gel or facial cleansing foam. Then apply the cream with the same effect. After applying the product, wait a little while until it is absorbed. You can now start applying a liquid or BB cream. Make sure that the product you choose gives the skin of your face a matte appearance. Do this carefully, without avoiding any area of ​​the face. Pay special attention to the temple and jaw area – these are places where it is difficult to evenly distribute the foundation, which can lead to the appearance of a clear line of the skin on which the cosmetic is applied, it is normal. skin colour. Use your fingertips to apply powder or BB cream. This will allow you to achieve a more natural effect. Now it’s time for powder mats for acne-prone skin . Apply a small amount of the product to the brush, brushing off any excess and then gently spraying it on your face. And it’s ready! Now just smile widely!

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button