未分类

我怎样才能摆脱额头的皱纹?

我怎样才能摆脱额头的皱纹?

年龄和皱纹:经常皱眉可能会导致一些额头出现皱纹。原因也可能是衰老、皮肤失去弹性、暴露在阳光下和遗传。由于您不必太担心,您可以通过改变生活方式和美容产品来减少额头皱纹的出现。

减少额头皱纹的5种生活方式改变:

对太阳要聪明:

长期暴露在太阳的紫外线下会导致过早衰老和皱纹。根据研究,每天使用防晒霜可以减缓皮肤老化并降低黑斑和皱纹的风险。

张力回路:

焦虑会导致眉毛起皱,从而导致额头出现皱纹。很难摆脱所有压力,但重要的是要控制住它。要管理压力,请尝试:

  • 冥想 
  • 练习瑜伽
  • 横膈膜呼吸
  • 芳香疗法
  • 吃健康的饮食
  • 足够的睡眠
  • 与治疗师交谈
  • 每天锻炼
  • 做你的爱好
 

保持水分:

皮肤干燥使皱纹看起来更明显

    水分可以减少额头皱纹的出现。保湿很重要

     从内到外保持充足的水分。至少喝八杯水                    

  每天喝几杯液体。当你锻炼或长时间晒太阳时,你需要喝更多的水。

吃均衡的饮食:

根据 2007 年的研究,饮食在皮肤老化中起着重要作用。研究人员发现,摄入更多的维生素 C 和亚麻酸(一种 omega-3 酸)可以降低中年女性皮肤干燥的风险。维生素 C 也与降低皱纹的风险有关,富含脂肪和碳水化合物的饮食会增加皱纹和皮肤萎缩的风险。

停止吸烟 :

不仅是肺癌、肺气肿或心脏病的风险让你戒烟,早衰和皱纹的想法也是他们吸烟的主要原因。根据 2008 年的研究,烟草中的化学物质会减少胶原蛋白的产生并损害皮肤弹性,导致过早老化和皱纹。

 

四种减少额头纹的化妆品

许多化妆品品牌声称他们有去除皱纹的灵丹妙药,其中很多都是无用的。然而,一些化妆品可能有助于改善状况。这些包括:

对于含有视黄醇的产品

视黄醇是一种较温和的维生素 A 副产品,由医生开出的处方称为维甲酸。维甲酸被美国食品和药物管理局批准用于治疗痤疮和皱纹,因为它可以改善皮肤细胞更新并支持胶原蛋白的产生。视黄醇不能在阳光下存活。为获得最佳效果,应在夜间使用含有视黄醇的产品。

乙醇酸去角质产品

乙醇酸是一种 α 羟基酸,用于去除角质,让肌肤看起来更健康、更年轻。它是许多化学换肤的主要成分。它包含在一些非处方磨砂膏中。乙醇酸会导致阳光敏感,因此在使用乙醇酸后使用防晒霜。

 

底漆

正如底漆为涂漆准备表面一样,面部底漆为您的皮肤准备粉底应用。底漆不会消除前额皱纹,但它是一种使它们不那么明显的廉价方法。底漆有粉末或凝胶形式。它“抚平”皱纹并帮助粉底全天保持在原位。

肉毒杆菌毒素

如果针不吓到您,您可能需要考虑注射肉毒杆菌毒素来对抗额头皱纹。肉毒杆菌毒素是一种由肉毒杆菌毒素制成的药物。当注射到特定肌肉时,它会暂时麻痹它们,使它们不会收缩。换句话说,当你皱眉时,你的额头不会自然起皱,然而,肉毒杆菌素注射并不适合所有人。它们是有代价的。肉毒杆菌素可能会引起不常见的副作用,例如:

 

注射部位疼痛、肿胀或瘀伤。

。头痛 。

流感样症状。

干眼症。

Related Articles

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Back to top button

Uncategorized

How can I get rid of forehead wrinkles?

How can I get rid of forehead wrinkles?

Age and wrinkles: Frequent frowns may cause some of your forehead lines. The cause may also be aging, loss of skin elasticity, exposure to sunlight and genetics. Since you don’t have to worry too much, you may be able to reduce the appearance of forehead wrinkles through lifestyle changes and beauty products.

5 lifestyle changes to reduce forehead wrinkles:

Be smart about the sun:

Long-term exposure to the sun’s UV rays contributes to premature aging and wrinkles. According to research, daily use of sunscreen slows down skin aging and reduces the risk of dark spots and wrinkles.

tension circuit:

Anxiety causes the eyebrow to wrinkle, which leads to the appearance of wrinkles in the forehead. It’s hard to get rid of all stress, but it’s important to keep it under control. To manage stress try:

  • Meditation 
  • practicing yoga
  • diaphragmatic breathing
  • aromatherapy
  • Eat a healthy diet
  • Get enough sleep
  • Talk to a therapist
  • exercise daily
  • doing your hobbies
 

stay hydrated:

Dry skin makes wrinkles appear more visible

    Moisture reduces the appearance of wrinkles in the forehead. Moisturizing is important

     From the inside out to stay well hydrated. Drink at least eight water                    

  cups of fluids every day. And when you exercise or stay long in the sun, you will need to drink more water.

Eating a balanced diet:

According to 2007 research, diet plays an important role in skin aging. The researchers found that a higher intake of vitamin C and linolenic acid (one of the omega-3 acids) reduces the risk of dry skin in middle-aged women. Vitamin C has also been linked to a lower risk of wrinkles, and a diet rich in fats and carbohydrates increases the risk of wrinkles and skin atrophy.

stop smoking :

Not only is the risk of lung cancer, emphysema or heart disease to make you stop smoking, but the thought of premature aging and wrinkles is the main cause of them being smoking. According to 2008 research, chemicals in tobacco reduce collagen production and damage skin elasticity, leading to premature aging and wrinkles.

 

Four cosmetic products that reduce forehead lines

Many cosmetic brands claim that they have the magic solution to get rid of wrinkles, and many of them are useless. However, some cosmetic products may help improve the condition. These include:

For products that contain retinol :

Retinol is a milder form of the by-product of vitamin A prescribed by a doctor known as tretinoin. Tretinoin is approved by the US Food and Drug Administration for the treatment of acne and wrinkles as it improves skin cell turnover and supports collagen production. Retinol does not survive in sunlight. For best results, products containing retinol should be used at night.

Glycolic Acid Peeling Products :

Glycolic acid is an alpha hydroxy acid used to exfoliate the skin to reveal healthier, younger looking skin. It is the main ingredient in many chemical peels. It is included in some over-the-counter scrubs. Glycolic acid causes sun sensitivity, so use a sunscreen after using glycolic.

 

Primer :

Just as a primer prepares a surface for painting, a face primer prepares your skin for foundation application. Primer won’t get rid of forehead wrinkles, but it’s an inexpensive way to make them less visible. Primer comes in powder or gel form. It “smooths” wrinkles and helps foundation stay in place throughout the day.

Botox :

If needles don’t scare you, you may want to consider Botox injections to combat forehead wrinkles. Botox is a drug made from botulinum toxin. When injected into specific muscles, it temporarily paralyzes them so they don’t contract. In other words, when you frown, your forehead won’t naturally wrinkle, however. Botox injections are not suitable for everyone. They come with a price. Botox may cause uncommon side effects such as:

 

Pain, swelling or bruising at the injection site.

.Headache .

Flu-like symptoms.

Dry eye.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button