未分类

如何简单去除眼周黑眼圈

如何简单去除眼周黑眼圈

下眼睑或眼睛周围的黑眼圈在男性和女性中都很常见。

黑眼圈往往伴随着让你看起来比实际年龄更大的包包。

更糟糕的是,很难摆脱它们。如何去除眼睛周围的黑眼圈。虽然它可以影响任何人,但黑眼圈在人们中更常见:

  •  老人。
  •    有遗传倾向的人。
  •  非白人族群,即较深的肤色更容易在眼睛周围出现色素沉着过度。

 虽然疲劳似乎是这种情况最合乎逻辑的解释。但是,在大多数情况下,有些会导致黑眼圈的出现,无需担心。

 

 什么导致黑眼圈?有几个因素会导致黑眼圈的出现,其中包括 一些原因:

 疲劳:过度睡眠、极度疲劳或在平时睡觉后几个小时保持清醒都会导致疲劳。在你的眼睛下方形成黑眼圈,加上睡眠不足让你的皮肤变得暗沉和苍白

年龄:正常老化是导致黑眼圈的另一个常见原因。

眼睛疲劳:盯着电视、电脑屏幕或手机会导致眼睛过度疲劳。这种拉伤会导致眼睛周围的血管肿胀,并在眼睛周围形成黑眼圈。

过敏:当您有过敏反应时,敏感和眼睛干涩会导致黑眼圈。你的身体会产生组胺,导致血管扩张。它在皮肤下变得更加明显。它的敏感性也会增加眼睛周围的瘙痒。这种敏感性会加剧引起血管炎症、肿胀和破裂的症状。这会导致出现阴影和黑眼圈。

 

脱水:脱水是眼睛周围黑眼圈的常见原因。当你的身体没有得到足够的水分时,你的眼睛下面的皮肤就会开始变得暗淡无光,你的眼睛看起来会凹陷。周围形成了黑色的气息。

过度晒太阳:过度晒太阳会导致你的身体产生大量黑色素。它是赋予你皮肤颜色的色素。过度暴露在阳光下,尤其是眼睛,会使眼睛周围的皮肤颜色变暗

 遗传:遗传因素也在你眼睛下方的黑眼圈的发展中发挥作用。它可能是一种遗传特征,在儿童早期就可以看到,并随着年龄的增长而增加。我们也有一些疾病,例如甲状腺疾病,会导致黑眼圈的出现。

在家治疗黑眼圈包括:

  • 冷敷:冷敷可以帮助减少肿胀和收缩扩张的血管。这可以减少眼睛周围的肿胀,并有助于消除黑眼圈。将冰块放在一块小布上,然后将绷带放在眼睛周围 15 到 20 分钟。每天重复这个过程几次,你会得到很好的结果。
 
  • 充足的睡眠:良好的睡眠有助于减少黑眼圈的出现。而相反的情况会导致睡眠不足,皮肤苍白。使黑眼圈可见 让自己休息 7 到 8 小时,以防止出现黑眼圈。
  • 泡在茶包里: 将冷茶包放在眼睛上可以改善眼睛的外观。茶含有咖啡因和抗氧化剂。这可以帮助刺激血液循环,收缩血管,减少皮肤下的液体潴留。将 2 杯绿茶在热水中浸泡 5 分钟。然后让它冷却15到20分钟。然后将茶包放在眼睛上20分钟,取下后用冷水冲洗眼睛。
 
  • 用彩妆遮盖: 彩妆和化妆品不能治疗眼部周围的黑眼圈。然而,它们可以帮助隐藏可能覆盖瑕疵和黑斑的东西,使它们与您的自然肤色融为一体。然而,与任何局部治疗或化妆产品一样。有些产品会导致症状加重,并可能导致过敏反应,然后停止使用。

医疗

  • 减少色素沉着的化学剥离
  • 激光手术使皮肤恢复活力并增强皮肤紧致度。
  • 通过组织填充物掩盖血管。

最后,对于很多人来说。黑眼圈是暂时的,通常是衰老的迹象。或者睡眠不足,尽管有许多家庭和医疗方法可以改善眼睛的外观。黑眼圈通常不需要担心,但是如果随着时间的推移变色或肿胀会恶化。你应该先去看皮肤科医生。解决这个问题,得到最好的治疗。

Related Articles

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Back to top button

Uncategorized

How to remove blackness around the eyes simply

How to remove blackness around the eyes simply

Dark circles under the lower eyelid or around the eyes are common in both men and women.

Dark circles are often accompanied by bags that make you look older than you are.

To make matters worse it can be difficult to get rid of them. How to remove dark circles around the eyes. Although it can affect anyone, dark circles are more common in people:

  •  the elderly .
  •    who have a genetic predisposition.
  •  Non-white ethnic groups i.e. darker skin color are more prone to hyperpigmentation around the eyes.

 While fatigue may seem the most logical explanation for this situation. However, there are those that can cause the appearance of dark circles under the eyes in most cases, there is no need to worry.

 

 What causes dark circles? There are several factors that contribute to the appearance of dark circles, including some of the reasons:

 Fatigue : Excessive sleeping, extreme fatigue, or just staying awake for a few hours after your usual bedtime can cause fatigue. In the formation of dark circles under your eyes, plus sleep deprivation makes your skin dull and pale

Age : Normal aging is another common cause of dark circles under your eyes.

Eye strain: Staring at the TV, computer screen, or mobile phone can cause great strain on your eyes. This strain can cause the blood vessels around your eyes to swell and dark circles to form around your eyes.

Allergies : Sensitivity and dry eyes can lead to dark circles when you have an allergic reaction. Your body produces histamine, which causes blood vessels to dilate. It becomes more visible under the skin. Its sensitivity can also increase itching around your eyes. This sensitivity exacerbates the symptoms that cause inflammation, swelling and rupture of blood vessels. This can lead to the appearance of shadows and dark circles.

 

Dehydration : Dehydration is a common cause of dark circles around the eyes. When your body does not receive enough water, the skin under your eyes begins to look dull and your eyes look sunken. A black aura formed around it.

Excessive sun exposure : Excessive exposure to the sun can cause your body to produce a lot of melanin. It is the pigment that gives your skin color. Excessive exposure to the sun, especially for your eyes, can darken the color of the skin around them

 Genetics : The genetic factor also plays a role in the development of dark circles under your eyes. It can be a hereditary trait that is seen early in childhood and increases with age. We also have some medical conditions, such as thyroid disease, which leads to the appearance of dark circles under the eyes.

Treatment of dark circles under the eyes at home includes:

  • Cold compress: A cold compress can help reduce swelling and shrink dilated blood vessels. This can reduce swelling around the eyes and help eliminate dark circles. Put ice cubes in a small piece of cloth and place this bandage around your eyes for 15 to 20 minutes. Repeat this process several times a day and you will get good results.
 
  • Adequate sleep: Good sleep can help reduce the appearance of dark circles. While the opposite causes sleep deprivation in the appearance of pale skin. Making dark circles visible Allow yourself to rest from 7 to 8 hours to prevent the appearance of dark circles.
  • Soak in tea bags:  Placing cold tea bags on your eyes can improve their appearance. Tea contains caffeine and antioxidants. Which can help stimulate blood circulation and shrink blood vessels and reduce fluid retention under the skin. Soak 2 green tea in hot water for five minutes. Then let it cool for 15 to 20 minutes. Then put the tea bags on your eyes for 20 minutes, then after removal, rinse your eyes with cold water.
 
  • Concealment with make-up:  Make-up and cosmetics do not treat dark circles around the eyes. However, they can help hide what may cover blemishes and dark marks so that they blend in with your natural skin tone. However, as with any topical treatment or make-up product. Some products cause symptoms to increase and may lead to an allergic reaction, then stop using it.

Medical treatments :

  • A chemical peel to reduce pigmentation
  • Laser surgery to rejuvenate the skin and enhance skin tightening.
  • Masking the blood vessels by means of a tissue filling.

Finally, for many people. Dark circles are temporary and often an indication of aging. Or lack of sleep although there are a number of home and medical treatments available to improve the appearance of your eyes. Dark circles are usually not a cause for concern, however if discoloration or swelling worsens over time. You should start by seeing a dermatologist. To solve that problem and get the best treatment.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button