未分类

擺脫背部痤瘡的自然方法

擺脫背部痤瘡的自然方法

一個介紹 :

什麼是痤瘡?

痤瘡是皮膚上不受控制的丘疹外觀,可以發生在身體的任何部位。面部之後最常見的地方是背部,也是最難永久去除的地方。然而,通過使用多種方法,背部水泡可能會在一段時間內消失,但它們可能會在幾週後恢復。背部的痘痘是最敏感的部位,因為它是吸汗最多的部位,而且即使在洗澡的時候,由於沒有得到很好的控制,洗髮水和殘留物也會加劇痘痘的問題。如何自然去除粉刺?

去除背部痘痘的方法有哪些?

每天洗澡可以減少背部痤瘡,但並不能完全消除它。此外,使用棉質服裝也有助於減少這些問題。每次天氣變化時,在潮濕的天氣裡問題又開始了。通過研究和實驗,有一些天然的家庭療法可以通過易於在家中應用的局部天然混合物來解決背部痤瘡的問題。自然祛痘的方法:

首先 – 海鹽:

海鹽具有吸收多餘油脂和水分的能力。然而,因此預防痤瘡,細菌不會在乾燥條件下生長,剩餘的細菌將無法存活。事實上,使用有機海鹽是獲得最佳效果的必要條件,因為它是一種強大的消毒劑。如果不能直接在海水中洗澡,可以在浴缸中加入3杯海鹽,然後將身體浸入其中半小時,然後用清水沖洗身體,同時避免用力摩擦。然後用乾淨的干毛巾擦乾身體。

然後在你的皮膚上塗上合適的保濕霜,每天睡前用這個沐浴液,連續10天,你會得到驚人的效果。或者我們把2到3湯匙的海鹽放在一個噴霧瓶裡,然後放在背面。每天噴在背部兩次,然後用棉球擦乾。

二、蘋果醋:

蘋果醋還有助於治療痤瘡和減少感染。事實上,蘋果醋具有防腐、抗菌和控制皮膚 pH 值,減少微生物生長的作用。將一杯蘋果醋和一杯水放入噴霧瓶中。淋浴前 20-30 分鐘噴在背部。棉質衣服也可以在睡前噴灑和穿著。

它可以保存在冰箱中,並在需要時冷藏使用。

第三 – 碳酸鹽:

小蘇打含有最有效的防腐劑和抗炎成分,有助於治療所有類型的感染。但是,它會減少毛囊中的油脂產生,從而消除背部的細菌。

將一湯匙小蘇打放入碗中,用水調成糊狀。等待幾分鐘,然後用棉球或刷子將其塗抹在痤瘡上。

然後用冷水沖個澡。每天重複相同的過程,直到痘印消失。

 

如果文章有用,請訂閱我們的 Facebook 頁面以接收所有新的https://www.facebook.com/HEALTH00FOR00ALL/

Related Articles

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Back to top button

fitness

Natural ways to get rid of back acne

Natural ways to get rid of back acne

an introduction :

What is acne ?

Acne is the uncontrolled appearance of pimples on the skin and can occur anywhere on the body. The most common place after the face is the back, and the most difficult thing to get rid of it permanently. However, by using many methods, back blisters may disappear for a period, but they may return after a few weeks. The acne on the back is the most sensitive part, because it is the area that absorbs the most sweat, and even when showering and as a result of not being well controlled, shampoo and residues also exacerbate the problem of acne. How to get rid of acne naturally?

What are the ways to remove acne from the back?

Bathing daily can reduce back acne, but it does not eliminate it completely. In addition, the use of cotton clothing also helps reduce these problems. Every time the weather changes, in wet weather the problem starts again. Through research and experiments, there are some natural home remedies to solve the problem of back acne through local natural mixtures that are easy to apply at home. Ways to get rid of acne naturally:

First – sea salt:

Sea salt has the ability to absorb excess oils and moisture. Thus preventing acne, however, bacteria will not grow in dry conditions and the remaining bacteria will not be able to survive. In fact, the use of organic sea salt is necessary to get the best results as it is a powerful disinfectant. If you cannot bathe directly in sea water, you can add 3 cups of sea salt to the bathtub, then immerse your body in it for half an hour, then rinse your body with plain water while avoiding rubbing hard. Then dry your body with a clean, dry towel.

Then put the appropriate moisturizer on your skin, apply this bath daily before bed for 10 days and you will get amazing results. Or in another way we put 2 to 3 tablespoons of sea salt in a spray bottle and put it on the back. Spray on your back twice a day, then dry it with a cotton ball.

Second – apple cider vinegar:

Apple cider vinegar also helps treat acne and reduce infection. In fact, apple cider vinegar is antiseptic, antibacterial and controls the pH of the skin, reducing microbial growth. Put a cup of apple cider vinegar with a cup of water in a spray bottle. Spray on the back 20-30 minutes before showering. Cotton clothes can also be sprayed and worn before bed.

It can be kept in the refrigerator and used cold when needed.

Third – carbonates:

Baking soda contains the most effective antiseptic and anti-inflammatory ingredient that helps treat all types of infections. However, it reduces oil production in the follicles and thus eliminates the bacteria on your back.

Put a tablespoon of baking soda in a bowl and make a paste with water. Wait a few minutes and then apply it on the acne using cotton balls or a brush.

Then take a shower with cold water. Repeat the same process daily until the acne marks disappear.

 

If the article was useful, please subscribe to our Facebook page to receive all new https://www.facebook.com/HEALTH00FOR00ALL/

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button