美丽

假日美容 – 你在假期做什么?

假日美容 – 你在假期做什么?

我们终于活着看到了——这是暑假!因此,是时候为应得的休息做准备了。你假期带什么?当然,好心情——这是一次成功旅行的绝对基础。除此之外,你还必须带上衣服、鞋子、一些必需品,当然还有一个化妆包,里面装着你每天用来护理和化妆的那些产品。假日美容师,尽管体积小,但应该拥有所有必要的化妆品,让您在旅行时感到舒适。值得包括一种产品,当您的脸上意外出现疙瘩时,它可以防止您受到压迫。多亏了这一点,您将能够在任何情况下感到舒适,相信没有什么会破坏您的快乐。你已经有你的宠物了吗?

旅行美学家,这就是没有秘密的硬包装艺术

带什么去度假——随着旅行日期的临近,我们越来越多地问自己这个问题。不幸的是,他们的答案很简单,因为尽管旅行的物品清单很长,而且包的空间通常非常有限。为了避免打包的麻烦和关闭行李箱的困难,首先值得关注绝对必要的东西,即那些我们将无法在旅途中生存的东西。只有以后,如果我们有足够的空间,我们可以打包我们想随身携带的东西,但不一定。

在收拾衣服鞋子等小东西的时候,一定不要忘记为我们的洗漱包预留一个位置。如果我们专注于自然的外观,那么我们可以放弃用于化妆的化妆品,或者限制自己服用BB霜(例如,少于二十个),这将有助于我们均匀脸部皮肤的色调,从而减少包中的宝贵空间。但是,我们不能屈服于禁止使用洁面霜或凝胶等产品。每天正确的面部皮肤护理非常重要,决不能低估我们皮肤的状况和外观。如果我们有一点空闲空间,我们可以使用更小的、面向旅行的空间,而不是包装全尺寸的美容产品。您所要做的就是将您最喜欢的化妆品倒入小瓶中,它们就准备好了!我们可以自信地走自己的路。

抗菌面霜 – 使用它,您将做好一切准备!

假期的熟练包装需要一种战略方法,因此不要使用许多旨在减少瑕疵的不同产品,而是随身携带一种有效而有效的产品。你将如何认识他?当然,根据它所含的成分类型。它们中的天然来源越多,乳液完美应对任何不需要的疙瘩的机会就越大。

这一原则已在实践中得到证实,其中最好的例子是二十岁以下的抗菌滴霜,其中含有琥珀酸和扁桃酸等。由于使用了第一种物质,乳霜可以恢复皮脂腺工作的平衡,减少它们分泌的皮脂量,并淡化粉刺的颜色。二次使用可使产品去角质,疏通堵塞的毛孔,表现出很强的抗菌作用。乳脂状组合物补充了莽草酸,这反过来又减少了炎症肿块的数量,显着减少了它们的形成。因此, Under Twenty Anti-Bacterial Cream可减少瑕疵的出现并防止新瑕疵的形成,缓解炎症和痤疮变化,同时淡化所产生的颜色。尽管它们体积小,但它们非常有效并且在任何情况下都可以使用,您可以通过将它们包装在假日美容师那里来发现。

.

Related Articles

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Back to top button

Beauty

Holiday cosmetology – what do you take on vacation?

Holiday cosmetology – what do you take on vacation?

We finally live to see it – it’s summer vacation! So it’s time to prepare for a well-earned rest. What do you take on vacation? Of course, a good mood – this is the absolute basis for a successful trip. Apart from that, you have to take clothes, shoes, some necessities and of course a toiletry bag with those products that you use every day for care and makeup. A holiday esthetician, despite its small size, should have all the necessary cosmetics so that you feel comfortable while traveling. It is worth including a product that will prevent you from oppression when a pimple unexpectedly appears on your face. Thanks to this, you will be able to feel comfortable in any situation, confident that nothing will spoil your pleasure. Do you already have your pet?

Travel esthetician, this is the hard art of packaging with no secrets

What to take on vacation – this is a question we ask ourselves more and more as we approach the date of travel. Unfortunately, the answer to them is simple, because despite this the list of things for the trip it is quite long, and the space for the bag is usually very limited. In order to save yourself from the hassle of packing and the difficulty of closing the suitcase, at first it is worth focusing on the absolutely necessary things, that is, those without which we will not be able to survive the trip. Only later, if we have enough space, can we pack what we’d like to take with us, but not necessarily.

When packing clothes, shoes and other small things, we must not forget to reserve a place for our toiletry bag. If we focus on the natural appearance, then we can abandon cosmetics intended for make-up, or limit ourselves to taking BB cream (for example, less than twenty), which will help us to even out the tone of the skin of the face, thereby reducing valuable space in the bag. However, we cannot resign ourselves to banning products such as facial cleansing cream or gel. Proper facial skin care is very important every day and in no way should be underestimated for the condition and appearance of our skin. If we had a little free space, we could take on smaller, travel-oriented spaces instead of packing full-size grooming products. All you have to do is pour your favorite cosmetics into small bottles and they are ready! We can confidently go our own way.

Anti-Bacterial Face Cream – You’ll be ready for anything with it!

Skilled packing for the holidays requires a strategic approach, so instead of many different products designed to minimize blemishes, take a potent yet effective product with you. How will you get to know him? Of course, under the type of ingredients it contains. The more of them of natural origin, the greater the chance that the lotion will perfectly cope with any unwanted pimple.

This principle has been confirmed in practice, the best example of which is the antibacterial drop cream Under Twenty containing, among other things, succinic acid and mandelic acid. Thanks to the use of the first substance, the cream restores balance in the work of the sebaceous glands, reduces the amount of sebum secreted by them, as well as lightens the color of acne. The second use makes the product exfoliate and unclog clogged pores, showing a strong antibacterial effect. The creamy composition is supplemented with shikimic acid, which, in turn, reduces the amount of inflammatory lumps, significantly reducing their formation. Accordingly, Under Twenty Anti-Bacterial Cream reduces the appearance of blemishes and prevents the formation of new ones, soothes inflammation and acne changes, in addition to lightening the resulting color. Despite their small size, they are very effective and work in any situation, as you can find out by packing them in a holiday esthetician.

.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button