الجمال

9 نصائح للحصول على بشرة نضرة

9 نصائح للحصول على بشرة نضرة

اليك بعض النصائح التجميلية الرائعة للوجه للحصول على التوهج الذي طالما اردته . تصفح اسرار الجمال لدينا وتعرف على سبل العناية ببشرتك وحل جميع المشاكل التي تعاني منها .اتبع ارشاداتنا بانتظام للحصول على بشرة جميلة مبهرة بشكل طبيعي.

نسلط الضوء على

  • تكمن اسرار الجمال في الاهتمام الصحيح في البشرة  .
  • تقنيات ادارة الاجهادهي السر لبشرة جميلة
  • التغذية الجيدةتعطيكي مزيد من التالق والجمال
 

كيف تظهر عيوب البشرة

يؤدي السهر الطويل والنوم المتأخر الى ظهور هالات سوداء حول العينين في الصباح . كما استعمال مواد التجميل بشكل خاطئ يجعل البشرة مع الزمن جافة وميتة كما ان بعض أنواع البشرة  مثل الدهنية تظهر لديها مشاكل وغير ذلك من الأمور و العوامل الاخرى. ان البشرة الخالية من العيوب والخالية من الشوائب وحب الشباب التي طالما رغبت فيها لم تعد حلما بل أصبحت حقيقة.

 

9 نصائح للحصول على بشرة جميلة :

1- القاعدة الذهبية :

 تأكدي من إزالة المكياج قبل النوم  لان الجلد يحتاج للتنفس طوال الليل والمكياج يمنع ذلك حيث ان تركه طول الليل يسد المسام مما يسبب البثور او الرؤوس السوداء. اذا كنت لا تملك مزيل مكياج   فقط ضعي القليل من زيت الزيتون على قطعة قطن و دلكي الزيت برفق على وجهك للتخلص من المكياج والاوساخ . كما ان تقشير البشرة لأغنى عنه مرة او مرتين في الأسبوع لإزالة الطبقة الميتة وذلك بتطبيق عجينة من الجوز على شكل مسحوق مع الزبادي لتقشير بشرتك حيث تساعد مضادات الاكسدة الموجودة في الجوز على إزالة الاوساخ  وتعزيز اشراقة البشرة

 

2- الشمس و الجلد :

ضعي واقي شمس مع عامل حماية 15 على الأقل ليحجب الاشعة فوق البنفسجية الطويلة والمتوسطة لان التعرض لأشعة الشمس مدى الحياة يمكن ان يسبب التجاعيد والبقع العمرية ومشاكل الجلد الاخرى حتى اذا كان الجو غائم او بارد في الخارج لا تهملي الواقي الشمسي بدون اعذار

 

3- التغذية :

تناولي الخضراوات الطازجة والفواكه والبروتينات والفيتامينات الكافية .ان النظام الغذائي الغني بفيتامين C وقليل الدهون و السكر يعزز اشراقة البشرة . تجنبي الأطعمة الحادة والمخمرة والملح والحمضيات والاطعمة المقلية بدلا من ذلك استبدليها بأطعمة لطيفة مثل الأرز و دقيق الشوفان وعصير التفاح

4- ممارسة الرياضة :

ممارسة الرياضة بانتظام الجري واليوغا سوف يمنح جسمك الدورة الدموية اللازمة كما يساعد على تطهير جسمك بالكامل وسف تلاحظين اشراقة على وجهك بعد التمرين . لكن تجنبي تخطي مستحضرات العناية بالبشرة قبل و بعد التمرين

5- النوم :

حاول النوم 8 ساعات  على الأقل كل ليلة لان السهر الطويل يتعب البشرة وتتشكل الهالات السوداء حول العينين .لا تنسي بتنظيف البشرى قبل النوم وترطيب الوجه قبل النوم

6- شرب الماء :

 

يجب ان تشرب 8 اكواب ماء على الأقل يوميا واكل الفاكه و الخضار الغنية بالماء مثل البطيخ  الخيار الفراولة البرتقال . استعملي ماء الورد يمنع انتفاخ العينين في الصباح ويحافظ على درجة الحموضة ويرطب بشرتك بشكل طبيعي.

7- حب الشباب :

  • لإزالة حب الشباب عليك اتباع ما يلي
  • اغسلي  وجهك بالماء الدافئ ثلاث مرات يوميا مع تدليك الوجه بلطف و بحركات دائرية
  • يجب ان يحتوي المنظف على حمض الفا هيدروكسيل اوحمض بيتا هيروكسيل
 

تجنبي فقع البثورالذي يؤدي الى مزيد من التورم و الاحمرار ؤ حتى التندب فقط ما عليكي هو تنظيف المنطقة بماء الورد  ووضع كيس الشاي الاخضر لمدة 10 دقائق

8- إرجعي إلى طريقة عمل الجذور :

استخدم مقشر البشرة الايورفيدا لتغذية البشرة وجعلها تتنفس افضل  وهذا متوفر لدى الجميع 2 ملعقة من دقيق الحمص ونصف ملعقة من مسحوق الكركم ورشة كافوروالقليل من ماء الورد او الحليب ان وجد.

9- الراحة النفسية :

تمتع براحة نفسية وابتعد عن العوامل التي تؤدي الى تعكير مزاجك وضعي ماسك الكرز الطازج قبل الذهاب الى الفراش لمدة15 دقيقة ثم اغسلي وجهكي بالماء الفاتر.

 

 

مقالات ذات صلة

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى

Uncategorized

9 tips for glowing skin

9 tips for glowing skin

Here are some great beauty tips for the face to get the glow you’ve always wanted. Browse our beauty secrets and learn how to take care of your skin and solve all your problems. Follow our tips regularly to get beautiful, dazzling skin naturally.

We highlight

  • The secrets of beauty lie in the right attention to the skin.
  • Stress management techniques are the secret to beautiful skin
  • Good nutrition gives you more radiance and beauty
 

How do skin imperfections appear?

Long nights and late sleep lead to the appearance of dark circles around the eyes in the morning. The wrong use of cosmetics makes the skin dry and dead over time, and some types of skin, such as oily, appear to have problems and other things and other factors. The flawless, blemish-free and acne-free skin you’ve always wanted is no longer a dream but a reality.

 

9 tips for beautiful skin:

1- The golden rule:

 Make sure to remove makeup before bed, because the skin needs to breathe throughout the night, and makeup prevents this, as leaving it on all night clogs the pores, causing pimples or blackheads. If you do not have a makeup remover, just put a little olive oil on a cotton pad and gently massage the oil on your face to get rid of makeup and dirt. Exfoliation of the skin is more than necessary once or twice a week to remove the dead layer by applying a paste of walnuts in the form of powder with yogurt to exfoliate your skin, as the antioxidants in walnuts help remove dirt and enhance skin radiance

 

2- The sun and the skin:

Wear a sunscreen with an SPF of at least 15 to block UVA and UVB rays because lifelong exposure to the sun can cause wrinkles, age spots, and other skin problems, even if it’s cloudy or cold outside. Don’t neglect sunscreen without excuses.

 

3- Nutrition:

Consume fresh vegetables, fruits, adequate proteins and vitamins. A diet rich in vitamin C and low in fat and sugar enhances skin radiance. Avoid sharp, fermented foods, salt, citrus, and fried foods instead replace them with bland foods like rice, oatmeal, and apple juice.

4- Doing sports:

Regular exercise, running and yoga, will give your body the necessary blood circulation and help cleanse your entire body, and you will notice a radiance on your face after exercise. But avoid skipping skincare products before and after exercise

5- Sleep:

Try to sleep at least 8 hours every night because the long nights tire the skin and dark circles form around the eyes. Do not forget to clean the skin before bed and moisturize the face before bed

6- Drinking water:

 

You should drink at least 8 glasses of water a day and eat fruits and vegetables rich in water such as watermelon, cucumber, strawberry, orange. Use rose water to prevent puffy eyes in the morning, maintain the pH and moisturize your skin naturally.

7- Acne:

  • To remove acne you have to follow the following
  • Wash your face with warm water three times a day, gently massaging the face in circular motions
  • The detergent should contain alpha hydroxyl acid or beta hydroxyl acid
 

Avoid popping pimples, which leads to more swelling and redness, or even scarring. All you have to do is clean the area with rose water and put a green tea bag for 10 minutes.

8- Go back to how the roots work:

Use an Ayurvedic scrub to nourish the skin and make it breathe better. This is available to everyone. 2 tablespoons of chickpea flour, half a tablespoon of turmeric powder, camphor pinch, and a little rose water or milk, if available.

9- Psychological comfort:

Enjoy psychological comfort and stay away from factors that disturb your mood and apply a fresh cherry mask before going to bed for 15 minutes, then wash your face with lukewarm water.

 

 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button